What is Elements?

As a flexible and browser-based erp cloud software, 4SELLERS Elements revolutionizes the everyday life of retailers and transaction-strong companies. It combines automated processes, intelligent microservices and a clear focus on usability in one software.

Request demo

This is Elements!

4SELLERS Elements is the ERP-based cloud software for transaction-strong companies in retail. With a clear and unconditional commitment to “less is more”, users receive an optimized interface that is adapted to their individual use case. Intelligent systems and automated processes support users proactively. Thus, even employees without ERP experience can work with the system from day one. This not only noticeably increases your productivity, but also makes your company flexible.

The basic idea behind 4SELLERS Elements is a question: Why do customers get a perfectly optimized and user-friendly shopping experience while ERP users are ignored? Even today, ERP interfaces mostly consist of confusing menus, extremely complex detail pages and require patience and experience.

The best of all worlds!

With a commitment to unconditional usability for users combined with a high degree of automation, 4SELLERS Elements offers the best of all worlds as flexible and browser-based cloud software. Due to a close integration with the underlying ERP system you receive all relevant data within milliseconds. Without creating duplicate data sets or replacing the ERP as single source of truth. The collected information is also enriched with data from other sources and processed in such a way that every user finds the best working conditions for him.

Get to know Elements now

Future-proof technology

As modern cloud software, Elements does not require the user to have his own server infrastructure. By using future-proof technologies, such as the intelligent load balancing of Kubernetes and the container architecture of Docker, a high performance is guaranteed.

Get to know the advantages of Elements during a personal live demo!

How is 4SELLERS Elements structured?

4SELLERS Elements is the flexible, lean and modern erp cloud software of 4SELLERS GmbH and is based on over 20 years of experience as one of the leading providers of retail software in Germany. The ERP and data basis for our software is currently Sage 100 (8.0/8.1) with its business logic. 4SELLERS Elements complements this structure with a modern and browser-based cloud software.

What makes Elements so special?

ERP-based

Elements bundles the relevant data of your ERP system as well as communication, product and logistics data in one platform. There is no double data storage.

Cloud-Software

You always have access to your system and can act immediately. As location-independent and browser-based cloud software, Elements is as flexible as modern trading requires.

Easy to use

Optimized for usability, Elements enables even untrained users to work productively with the system immediately. This allows you to react flexibly to market conditions.

Ready for use within 24 hours

After receiving all relevant information, 4SELLERS Elements is ready for use within 24 hours. There are no long waiting or implementation times - you can start right away.

AI-supported assistance systems

Based on our many years of retail expertise, Elements guides the user proactively and with foresight through the daily challenges of fast moving online commerce.

Kubernetes cluster

In order to achieve maximum flexibility, stability and performance, 4SELLERS Elements relies on state-of-the-art technologies. This includes the intelligent and flexible load distribution of Kubernetes.

Future-proof technologies

4SELLERS Elements relies on modern and future-proof technologies. Besides the Angular Framework, the powerful search engine Elasticsearch is used.

The user in focus

Nothing is more important than the user. Users receive exactly the information they need and are proactively supported in their daily work. This unrestricted usability noticeably increases productivity.

Secured data

As cloud software, 4SELLERS Elements is subject to German and European data protection laws. Our tested and certified server infrastructure is located in Germany and guarantees highest data security.

Use Elements CRM to optimize your customer service and sales

adminElements

Was ist Elements?

Als flexible und browserbasierte Cloud-Software revolutioniert 4SELLERS Elements den Alltag von Händlern und transaktionsstarken Unternehmen. Es vereint automatisierte Prozesse, intelligente Microservices und einen klaren Fokus auf Usability in einer Software.

Demo anfordern

Das ist Elements!

4SELLERS Elements ist die ERP-basierte Cloud-Software für transaktionsstarke Unternehmen im Handel. Mit einem klaren und bedingungslosen Bekenntnis zu „Weniger ist Mehr“ erhalten Nutzer eine optimierte und auf den individuellen Anwendungsfall angepasste Oberfläche. Intelligente Systeme und automatisierte Prozesse unterstützen Anwender proaktiv. So können auch Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ohne ERP-Erfahrung schon vom ersten Tag an mit dem System arbeiten. Das erhöht nicht nur Ihre Produktivität spürbar, sondern macht Ihr Unternehmen auch flexibel.

Die grundlegende Idee hinter 4SELLERS Elements ist eine Frage: Warum erhalten Endkunden perfekt optimierte und auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit getrimmte Einkaufserlebnisse, während ERP-Anwender ignoriert werden?  ERP-Oberflächen bestehen auch heute zumeist aus unübersichtlichen Menüs, extrem komplexen Detailseiten und erfordern Geduld und Erfahrung.

Das Beste aus allen Welten!

Mit einem Bekenntnis zu einer bedingungslosen Usability für die Nutzer in Kombination mit einem hohen Grad der Automatisierung bietet 4SELLERS Elements als flexible und browserbasierte Cloud-Software das Beste aus allen Welten. Durch eine enge Verzahnung mit dem zugrundeliegenden ERP-System erhalten Sie alle relevanten Daten innerhalb von Millisekunden. Ohne dabei doppelte Datensätze zu erzeugen oder das ERP als Single Source of Truth abzulösen. Die erhobenen Informationen werden zudem mit Daten aus weiteren Quellen angereichert und so aufbereitet, dass jeder Nutzer die für ihn besten Arbeitsbedingungen vorfindet.

Lernen Sie Elements jetzt kennen

Zukunftssichere Technologie

Als moderne Cloud-Software setzt Elements beim Nutzer keine eigene Server-Infrastruktur voraus. Durch den Einsatz zukunftssicherer Technologien, wie der intelligenten Lastenverteilung von Kubernetes und der Container-Architektur von Docker, wird eine hohe Performance gewährleistet.

Lernen auch Sie die Vorteile von Elements bei einer persönlichen Live-Demo kennen!

Wie ist 4SELLERS Elements aufgebaut?

4SELLERS Elements ist die flexible, schlanke und moderne Cloud-Software der 4SELLERS GmbH und basiert auf über 20 Jahren Erfahrung als einer der führenden Anbieter von Handelssoftware in Deutschland. Als ERP- und Datenbasis für unsere Software dient aktuell die Sage 100 (8.0/8.1) mit ihren Business-Logiken. 4SELLERS Elements ergänzt diesen Aufbau um eine moderne und browserbasierte Cloud-Software.

Was macht Elements so besonders?

ERP-basiert

Elements bündelt die relevanten Daten Ihres ERP-Systems, sowie Kommunikations-, Produkt- und Logistikdaten in einer Plattform. Dabei entsteht keine doppelte Datenhaltung.

Cloud-Software

Sie haben immer Zugriff auf Ihr System und können sofort handeln. Als standortunabhängige und browserbasierte Cloud-Software ist Elements so flexibel, wie es der moderne Handel erfordert.

Easy to use

Optimiert auf Usability ermöglicht Elements selbst ungeschulten Anwendern sofort die produktive Arbeit mit dem System. Dadurch können Sie flexibel auf Marktgegebenheiten reagieren.

Einsatzbereit in 24 Stunden

Nach Erhalt aller relevanten Informationen ist 4SELLERS Elements innerhalb von 24 Stunden einsatzbereit. Ihnen entstehen keine lange Warte- oder Umsetzungszeiten - vielmehr können Sie direkt loslegen.

KI-gestützte Assistenzsysteme

Basierend auf unserer langjährigen Handelskompetenz, führt Elements den Nutzer vorausschauend und proaktiv durch die täglichen Herausforderungen des schnelllebigen Onlinehandels.

Kubernetes-Cluster

Um maximale Flexibilität, Stabilität und Performance zu erreichen, setzt 4SELLERS Elements auf modernste Technologien. Darunter auch auf die intelligente und flexible Lastenverteilung von Kubernetes.

Zukunftssichere Technologien

4SELLERS Elements setzt auf moderne und zukunftssichere Technologien. Neben dem Angular Framework kommt unter anderem die leistungsstarke Suche von Elasticsearch zum Einsatz.

Der Anwender im Fokus

Nichts ist wichtiger als der Nutzer. Anwender erhalten genau die Informationen, die sie benötigen und werden im Alltag proaktiv unterstützt. Durch diese uneingeschränkte Usability erhöht sich die Produktiv spürbar.

Sichere Daten

4SELLERS Elements unterliegt als Cloud-Software dem deutschen und europäischen Datenschutz. Unsere geprüfte und zertifizierte Serverinfrastruktur befindet sich in Deutschland und garantiert höchste Datensicherheit.

Nutzen auch Sie Elements CRM um Ihren Kundenservice und Verkauf zu optimieren

adminElements